Managing Individual Job Status Colors
note
Click the Restore Defaults button in the Color Preferences to restore the default color choices.
Editing an Individual Status Color
To set the preferences:
- Launch the Enterprise Manager application.
- Use menu path: EnterpriseManager > Preferences. The Preferences dialog displays.
- Click on the arrow (
) next to Enterprise Manager in the Preferences tree to expand the drop-down list.
- Click on Colors. The Colors settings display to the right.
- Select the specific Job Status in the Individual Job Status Colors frame.
- Click theEdit button. The Colors Preference - Individual Job Status Color dialog displays.
- Click on the Color button to the right of the "Please select a Color:" text. The Color dialog displays.
- Select the color and click OK.
- Click the Update List button.
- Repeat Steps 5 - 9 to change additional Individual Job Status colors.
- Click Apply to save the changes in this dialog.
- Click OK to save the changes and close the Preferences dialog.
Adding an Individual Status Color
- Follow Steps 1 - 4 of Editing an Individual Status Color to access the Preferences dialog then proceed.
- Click the Add button in the Individual Job Status Colors frame. The Colors Preference - Individual Job Status Color dialog displays.
- Select the Job Status to add from the Please select a Job Status drop-down list.
- Click on the Color button to the right of the "Please select a Color:" text. The Color dialog displays.
- Select the color and click OK.
- Click the Add To List button.
- Repeat Steps 2 - 6 to add more Individual Job Status colors.
- Click Apply to save the changes in this dialog.
- Click OK to save the changes and close the Preferences dialog.
Removing an Individual Status Color
- Follow Steps 1 - 4 of Editing an Individual Status Color to access the Preferences dialog then proceed.
- Select the specific Job Status in the Individual Job Status Colors frame.
- Click the Remove button.
- Click Apply to save the changes in this dialog.
- Click OK to save the changes and close the Preferences dialog.